Noterade bolag

Org. nummer Namn Hemsida
559120-8870 24SevenOffice Scandinavia AB https://24sevenoffice.com/
556027-1305 AB Igrene http://www.igrene.se/
556929-1957 Absolicon Solar Collector AB http://www.absolicon.se/
556790-4981 Acosense AB http://www.acosense.com/
556824-1037 AcouSort AB https://acousort.com/
556984-0910 Acrinova AB https://www.acrinova.se/
556715-5113 AcuCort AB https://acucort.se/
559053-2775 Aerowash AB https://aerowash.com/
556724-8694 ahaWorld AB https://www.ahaworld.se/
556555-4382 AlphaHelix Molecular Diagnostics AB http://www.alphahelix.com/sv/
556625-0840 Alteco Medical AB http://www.altecomedical.se/
556861-8168 Alzinova AB http://www.alzinova.com/
556834-7339 Ambia Trading Group AB http://www.ambiatrading.se/
556667-0492 Amhult 2 AB http://www.amhult2.se/
556722-7318 Amnode AB http://www.amnode.se
C55255 Angler Gaming plc http://www.anglergaming.com
556717-2365 AppSpotr AB https://www.appspotr.com/sv/
556970-5782 Aptahem AB http://aptahem.com/
556791-1887 Axkid AB https://www.axkid.com/sv/
556519-9493 Bahnhof AB https://www.bahnhof.se/
02330496 Beowulf Mining PLC https://beowulfmining.com/
556938-9512 BibbInstruments AB http://www.bibbinstruments.com/
559154-5453 Bodyflight https://sv.bodyflight.se/
559042-6259 Bosjö Fastigheter AB http://www.bosjofastigheter.se/
556813-5957 BrainCool AB http://www.braincool.se/
559046-7717 BrandBee Holding AB
559020-2353 Bråviken Logistik AB http://www.bravikenlogistik.se/
556849-1368 C Security Systems AB https://c-pod.com/
556696-0141 Calmark Sweden AB www.calmark.se
556761-0307 Camanio Care AB https://www.camanio.com/sv/
556890-4071 Cereno Scientific AB http://www.cerenoscientific.se/
556878-2295 CGit https://www.cgit.se/
556671-3607 Challenger Mobile AB http://www.challengermobile.com/sv/
556867-8238 Cline Scientific AB http://www.clinescientific.com/
556478-4485 Colabitoil Sweden AB https://www.colabitoil.com/
556403-3818 CombiGene AB http://combigene.com/
556689-5529 Compare-IT Nordic AB https://www.compare-it.se/
556474-6518 Consensus Asset Management AB https://www.consensusam.se/
556530-6643 Dalsspira Mejeri AB http://dalsspira.se/
556664-6203 DexTech Medical AB http://dextechmedical.com/
559006-3490 Dicot AB https://dicot.se/
556991-6082 Double Bond Pharmaceutical International AB http://www.doublebp.com/sv/
556653-2924 EasyFill AB https://www.easyfill.se/
556800-6703 EatGood Sweden AB http://eatgood.se/
556902-1800 Ecoclime Group AB http://ecoclime.se/
556454-1109 ECOMB AB http://www.ecomb.se/sv/
556438-0284 EcoRub AB https://www.ecorub.se/?lang=sv
556612-1579 Emotra AB http://emotra.se/sv/
556747-1395 Enrad AB http://www.enrad.se/
556572-1775 Envirologic AB http://envirologic.se/
556713-3425 EQL Pharma AB http://eqlpharma.com/
559022-4506 ESEN eSports AB http://esenesports.com/
556566-4298 Eurocine Vaccines AB https://www.eurocine-vaccines.com/
556736-3188 Eurocon Consulting AB http://www.eurocon.se/
556404-2769 European Institute of Science AB http://www.euris.org/
556739-8143 Everysport Media Group AB http://www.everysport.com/
556634-1300 Exalt AB https://www.exalt.se/
559019-5748 Fastout Int. AB https://www.fastout.com/sv/
556888-1063 Finepart Sweden AB http://www.finepart.com/
556725-4866 Flowscape Technology AB https://flowscape.se/
556851-4532 Follicum AB http://follicum.se/
559019-4261 Freedesk AB
28891938 Freetrailer Group A/S https://freetrailer.com/se/
556706-8720 Future Gaming Group International AB https://futuregaminggroup.com/
556797-0800 FX International AB http://www.fxi.se/
556552-1670 Genesis IT AB http://www.genesis.se/
556690-5989 Gullberg & Jansson AB http://www.gullbergjansson.se/
556568-8958 Hamlet Pharma AB http://hamletpharma.com/
556543-8883 HomeMaid AB https://homemaid.se/
556936-2196 Hybricon Bus System AB https://www.hybricon.se/sv/
556623-4976 IA Industriarmatur https://industriarmatur.se/
559048-9638 iApotek Int AB https://www.iapotek.se/
556339-4203 IDL Biotech AB http://idlbiotech.com/
556756-8521 Idogen AB http://idogen.com/
556730-9751 IMINT Image Intelligence AB https://weareimint.com/
559111-0787 Infracom Group AB https://infracom.se/
556665-6038 Inhalation Sciences Sweden AB http://www.inhalation.se/
CVR37663808 Initiator Pharma A/S https://initiatorpharma.com/
556798-8760 Insplorion AB
556682-1046 Invent Medic Sweden AB http://www.inventmedic.com/
556666-6466 Jojka Communications AB https://www.jojka.nu/
556549-1114 Josab Water Solutions AB www.josab.com
556345-7315 Klick Data AB https://www.klickdata.se/
556789-0495 Latvian Forest Company AB http://www.latvianforest.lv/se/
556562-1835 Litium AB https://www.litium.se/
559122-8654 Logistri Fastighets AB http://www.logistri.se/
556481-0074 Lovisagruvan AB http://www.lovisagruvan.se/
556677-9871 Medfield Diagnostics AB http://www.medfielddiagnostics.com/
556576-4809 MedicPen AB http://medicpen.se/
559046-2759 MenuCard AB https://menucard.dk/sverige
556648-2310 Micropos Medical AB www.micropos.se
556694-4798 Miris Holding AB http://www.mirissolutions.com/
556823-2465 MobiPlus AB https://www.mobiplus.se/
556682-8231 Motion Display Scandinavia AB http://www.motiondisplay.com/
559059-8594 Mälaråsen AB http://www.malarasen.se/
556833-0285 Nanexa AB http://www.nanexa.com/
556664-5023 Nanologica AB http://www.nanologica.com/
556818-0300 New Equity Venture International AB https://www.newequityventure.com/
556965-8361 NextCell Pharma AB http://www.nextcellpharma.com
556529-9293 NFO Drives AB https://www.nfodrives.se/
556654-0786 Novus Group International AB https://novus.se/
556670-3038 ObsteCare AB https://obstecare.com/
556529-7057 Oden Control AB https://www.odencontrol.se/
559113-3987 OmniCar Holding AB https://www.omnicar.com/
556844-3914 OptiFreeze AB http://optifreeze.se/
556637-7403 OptiMobile AB www.optimobile.se
556785-4236 Orezone AB https://www.orezone.se/
556850-3675 Orgo Tech AB
556611-7585 Ortoma AB http://www.ortoma.com/sv/hem/
559018-4171 Panion Animal Health AB http://panion-animalhealth.com/
556628-0649 Parans Solar Lighting AB https://www.parans.com/sv/
556772-5667 PEN Concept Group AB https://pen.se/
556776-3064 PEPTONIC Medical AB http://www.peptonicmedical.se/
556956-9246 PExA AB http://pexa.se/
556708-8074 PharmaLundensis AB http://www.pharmalundensis.se/
556542-7811 Phase Holographic Imaging PHI AB https://www.phiab.se/
556790-9477 Plejd AB https://www.plejd.com/
556855-5022 Prebona AB https://www.prebona.com/
556777-2883 Precisionsmetall Group AB https://www.precisionsmetall.se/
556217-5157 PromikBook AB https://www.promikbook.com/
556745-3245 ProstaLund AB https://www.prostalund.se/
556891-7701 Provide IT Sweden AB http://provideit.se/
556958-2439 QBNK Holding AB https://www.qbankdam.com/sv/
556658-0196 QuiaPEG Pharmaceuticals Holding AB http://www.quiapeg.com/
556639-3913 QuickCool AB http://www.quickcool.se/
556776-3213 Raybased AB https://raybased.com/
556890-0111 Recyctec Holding AB http://recyctec.se/
556588-3229 Red Reserve Entertainment https://redreserveentertainment.com/
556885-1280 Redwood Pharma AB http://redwoodpharma.se/
556552-2652 Respiratorius AB http://www.respiratorius.com/
559037-2271 RhoVac AB https://www.rhovac.se/
27475671 Risk Intelligence A/S www.riskintelligence.eu
556717-1185 Rootfruit Scandinavia AB http://www.rootfruitscandinavia.se/
556713-7947 Safe at Sea AB http://www.safeatsea.se/
556729-5588 Scandinavian Real Heart AB https://realheart.se/
556890-8486 SealWacs AB http://sealwacs.se/
556682-7464 SensoDetect AB www.sensodetect.se
556849-1830 Shortcut Media AB http://shortcutmedia.se/
559024-7275 Sjöstrand Coffee Int AB https://sjostrandcoffee.com/
556857-0146 Sleepo AB https://www.sleepo.se/
556229-2820 Slottsviken Fastighetsaktiebolag (publ) https://www.slottsviken.se/sv
559020-2262 Smoltek Nanotech http://www.smoltek.com/
556574-5048 Spago Nanomedical AB http://spagonanomedical.se/
556642-1011 SpectraCure AB https://spectracure.se/sv/
556709-1169 Star Vault AB https://www.starvault.se/
556575-2960 Storytel AB https://www.storytel.se/
559038-4177 Sydsvenska Hem AB http://www.sydsvenskahem.se/start
559058-4826 SynAct Pharma AB https://www.synactpharma.com/sv/
556723-8877 SyntheticMR AB http://www.syntheticmr.com/
556389-2776 Taurus Energy AB http://taurusenergy.eu/
556856-0063 TiksPac AB https://www.tikspac.se/
556877-2866 Toleranzia AB https://www.toleranzia.se/
556749-5006 Touchtech AB https://www.touchtech.com/
556800-7461 Tourn International AB http://www.tourn.se
556692-3248 Transferator AB http://www.transferator.se/
556658-5054 True Heading AB http://www.trueheading.se/
556740-5070 Umida Group AB https://umidagroup.com/
556476-0782 Vadsbo SwitchTech Group AB https://vadsboswitchtechgroup.se/
556691-7547 WeAreQiiwi Interactive AB http://www.qiiwi.com/
556905-1070 Veteranpoolen https://www.veteranpoolen.se/
556669-2223 VibroSense Dynamics AB http://www.vibrosense.se/
556405-9367 Vindico Group AB http://www.vindicogroup.se/
556738-7864 WntResearch AB http://www.wntresearch.com/
556684-2695 Wonderful Times Group AB https://www.wonderfultimes.se/
559132-1145 Västsvensk Logistik http://www.vastsvensklogistik.se/
556796-2260 Zenergy AB https://zenergy.se/
556642-3678 Zenicor Medical Systems AB https://zenicor.se/