Noterade bolag

Org. nummer Namn Hemsida
556027-1305 AB Igrene http://www.igrene.se
556929-1957 Absolicon Solar Collector AB http://www.absolicon.com
556790-4981 Acosense AB http://www.acosense.com
556824-1037 AcouSort AB http://www.acousort.com
556984-0910 Acrinova AB http://www.acrinova.se
556715-5113 AcuCort AB http://www.acucort.com
559053-2775 Aerowash AB http://www.aerowash.com
556724-8694 ahaWorld AB http://www.ahaworld.se
556555-4382 AlphaHelix Molecular Diagnostics AB http://www.alphahelix.com
556625-0840 Alteco Medical AB http://www.altecomedical.com
556861-8168 Alzinova AB http://www.alzinova.com
556834-7339 Ambia Trading Group AB http://www.ambiatrading.se
556667-0492 Amhult 2 AB http://www.amhult2.se
556722-7318 Amnode AB http://www.amnode.se
C55255 Angler Gaming plc http://www.anglergaming.com
556717-2365 AppSpotr AB http://www.appspotr.com
556970-5782 Aptahem AB http://www.aptahem.com
556791-1887 Axkid AB https://www.axkid.com
559095-9291 Ayima Group AB http://www.ayima.com
556519-9493 Bahnhof AB http://www.bahnhof.se
02330496 Beowulf Mining PLC http://www.beowulfmining.com
556938-9512 BibbInstruments AB http://www.bibbinstruments.com/
559042-6259 Bosjö Fastigheter AB http://www.bosjofastigheter.se
556779-9969 Botnia Exploration Holding AB http://www.botniaexploration.com
556813-5957 BrainCool AB http://www.braincool.se
559020-2353 Bråviken Logistik AB http://www.bravikenlogistik.se
556849-1368 C Security Systems AB http://www.c-pod.com
556761-0307 Camanio Care AB http://www.camanio.com
556890-4071 Cereno Scientific AB http://cerenoscientific.se/
556671-3607 Challenger Mobile AB http://www.challengermobile.com
556867-8238 Cline Scientific AB http://www.clinescientific.com
556403-3818 CombiGene AB http://www.combigene.com
556588-3229 Community Entertainment Svenska AB http://www.comentab.se
556689-5529 Compare-IT Nordic AB http://www.compare-it.se
556474-6518 Consensus Asset Management AB http://www.consensusam.se
556725-4866 Crowdsoft Technology AB http://www.crowdsoft.com
556530-6643 Dalsspira Mejeri AB http://www.dalsspira.se
556664-6203 DexTech Medical AB http://www.dextechmedical.com
556991-6082 Double Bond Pharmaceutical International AB http://www.doublebp.com
556653-2924 EasyFill AB http://www.easyfill.se/
556800-6703 EatGood Sweden AB http://www.eatgood.se
556902-1800 Ecoclime Group AB http://www.ecoclime.se
556454-1109 ECOMB AB http://www.ecomb.se
556438-0284 EcoRub AB http://www.ecorub.se
556612-1579 Emotra AB http://www.emotra.se
556747-1395 Enrad AB http://www.enrad.se
556572-1775 Envirologic AB http://www.envirologic.se
556713-3425 EQL Pharma AB http://www.eqlpharma.com
559022-4506 ESEN eSports AB http://esenesports.com/
556566-4298 Eurocine Vaccines AB http://www.eurocine-vaccines.com
556736-3188 Eurocon Consulting AB http://www.eurocon.se
556404-2769 European Institute of Science AB http://www.euris.org
556739-8143 Everysport Media Group AB (Fd Traveas AB) http://www.esmg.se
559019-5748 Fastout Int. AB http://www.fastout.com
556888-1063 Finepart Sweden AB http://www.finepart.com
556851-4532 Follicum AB http://www.follicum.com
559019-4261 Freedesk AB http://www.thefreedesk.se
556706-8720 Future Gaming Group International AB http://www.playhippoab.se
556797-0800 FX International AB http://www.fxi.se
556970-5790 Gabather AB http://www.gabather.com
556552-1670 Genesis IT AB http://www.genesis.se
556690-5989 Gullberg & Jansson AB http://www.gullbergjansson.se
556568-8958 Hamlet Pharma AB http://www.hamletpharma.com
556543-8883 HomeMaid AB http://www.homemaid.se
556573-5650 HQ AB http://www.hqab.se
556936-2196 Hybricon Bus System AB http://www.hybricon.se
559048-9638 Iapotek Int AB http://www.iapotek.se
556339-4203 IDL Biotech AB http://www.idl.se
556756-8521 Idogen AB http://www.idogen.com
556730-9751 IMINT Image Intelligence AB http://www.imint.se
556665-6038 Inhalation Sciences Sweden AB www.inhalation.se
CVR37663808 Initiator Pharma A/S http://www.initiatorpharma.com
556798-8760 Insplorion AB http://www.insplorion.com
556682-1046 Invent Medic Sweden AB http://www.inventmedic.com
556666-6466 Jojka Communications AB http://www.jojka.nu
556549-1114 Josab International AB http://www.josab.com
556345-7315 Klick Data AB http://www.klickdata.se
556789-0495 Latvian Forest Company AB http://www.latvianforest.se
556562-1835 Litium AB http://www.litium.se
559122-8654 Logistri Fastighets AB http://www.logistri.se/
556481-0074 Lovisagruvan AB http://www.lovisagruvan.se
556677-9871 Medfield Diagnostics AB http://www.medfielddiagnostics.com
556576-4809 MedicPen AB http://www.medicpen.com
559046-2759 MenuCard AB http://www.menucard.se
556648-2310 Micropos Medical AB http://www.micropos.se
556694-4798 Miris Holding AB www.mirissolutions.com
556927-9242 Mobile Loyalty Holding AB http://www.mobileloyalty.com
556823-2465 MobiPlus AB http://www.mobiplus.se
556682-8231 Motion Display Scandinavia AB http://www.motiondisplay.com
559059-8594 Mälaråsen AB http://www.malarasen.se
556833-0285 Nanexa AB http://www.nanexa.com
556664-5023 Nanologica AB http://www.nanologica.com
556693-7255 Net Gaming Europe AB http://www.netgaming.se
556818-0300 New Equity Venture International AB http://www.newequityventure.com
556965-8361 NextCell Pharma AB http://www.nextcellpharma.com
556529-9293 NFO Drives AB http://www.nfodrives.se
556982-7107 NorInvent AB http://www.norinvent.com
556654-0786 Novus Group International AB http://www.novus.se
556362-3197 Oboya Horticulture Industries AB http://www.oboya.se
556529-7057 Oden Control AB http://www.odencontrol.se
559113-3987 OmniCar Holding AB http://www.omnicar.dk
559016-3290 Oncology Venture Sweden AB http://www.oncologyventure.com
556844-3914 OptiFreeze AB http://www.optifreeze.se
556585-4394 Orasolv AB http://www.orasolv.se
556785-4236 Orezone AB http://www.orezone.se
556611-7585 Ortoma AB http://www.ortoma.com
559018-4171 Panion Animal Health AB http://www.panion-animalhealth.com
556628-0649 Parans Solar Lighting AB http://www.parans.com
556772-5667 PEN Concept Group AB http://www.pen.se
556776-3064 PEPTONIC Medical AB http://www.peptonicmedical.se
556956-9246 PExA AB http://www.pexa.se
556723-6418 Pharmacolog i Uppsala AB http://www.pharmacolog.se
556708-8074 PharmaLundensis AB http://www.pharmalundensis.se
556542-7811 Phase Holographic Imaging PHI AB http://www.phiab.se
556790-9477 Plejd AB http://www.plejd.com
556855-5022 Prebona AB http://www.prebona.com
556777-2883 Precisionsmetall Group AB www.precisionsmetall.se
556217-5157 PromikBook AB http://www.promikbook.com
556745-3245 ProstaLund AB http://www.prostalund.se
556891-7701 Provide IT Sweden AB http://www.provideit.se
556958-2439 QBNK Holding AB http://www.qbank.se
556658-0196 QuiaPEG Pharmaceuticals Holding AB http://www.quiapeg.com
556639-3913 QuickCool AB http://www.quickcool.se
556730-7813 Railcare Group AB http://www.railcare.se
556776-3213 Raybased AB http://www.raybased.com
556890-0111 Recyctec Holding AB http://www.recyctec.se
556885-1280 Redwood Pharma AB http://www.redwoodpharma.se
556552-2652 Respiratorius AB http://www.respiratorius.com
559037-2271 RhoVac AB http://www.rhovac.com
556717-1185 Rootfruit Scandinavia AB http://www.rootfruit.se
556713-7947 Safe at Sea AB http://www.safeatsea.se
556729-5588 Scandinavian Real Heart AB http://www.realheart.se
556890-8486 SealWacs AB http://www.sealwacs.se
556682-7464 SensoDetect AB http://www.sensodetect.se
556849-1830 Shortcut Media AB http://www.shortcutmedia.se
556383-9348 Sivers IMA Holding AB http://www.siversimaholding.se
559024-7275 Sjöstrand Coffee Int AB http://www.sjostrandcoffee.se
556857-0146 Sleepo AB http://www.sleepo.se
556229-2820 Slottsviken Fastighetsaktiebolag (publ) http://www.slottsviken.se
556574-5048 Spago Nanomedical AB http://www.spagonanomedical.se
556642-1011 SpectraCure AB http://www.spectracure.se
556709-1169 Star Vault AB http://www.starvault.se
556575-2960 Storytel AB http://www.storytel.se
559038-4177 Sydsvenska Hem AB http://www.sydsvenskahem.se
559058-4826 SynAct Pharma AB http://www.synactpharma.se
556723-8877 SyntheticMR AB http://www.syntheticmr.com
556389-2776 Taurus Energy AB http://www.taurusenergy.eu
556856-0063 TiksPac AB http://www.tikspac.com
556877-2866 Toleranzia AB http://www.toleranzia.com
556749-5006 Touchtech AB www.touchtech.com
556800-7461 Tourn International AB http://www.tourn.se
556692-3248 Transferator AB http://www.transferator.com
556658-5054 True Heading AB http://www.trueheading.se
556740-5070 Umida Group AB http://www.umidagroup.com
556476-0782 Vadsbo SwitchTech Group AB http://www.vadsboswitchtechgroup.se
556691-7547 WeAreQiiwi Interactive AB http://www.qiiwi.com/
556669-2223 VibroSense Dynamics AB http://www.vibrosense.eu
559046-7717 Videobur Sthlm Int AB http://www.videoburst.com
556405-9367 Vindico Group AB http://www.vindicogroup.se
556738-7864 WntResearch AB http://www.wntresearch.com
556684-2695 Wonderful Times Group AB http://www.wonderfultimes.se
556634-1300 Xtranet Gruppen i Stockholm AB http://www.xtranet.se
556451-8990 Yield Life Science AB http://www.yield.nu
556796-2260 Zenergy AB http://www.zenergy.se
556642-3678 Zenicor Medical Systems AB http://www.zenicor.se